top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeigh Barrett

Welcome

Updated: Jul 17

Hi, and welcome!


I'm not in the habit of writing blogs regularly, but I have posted a few 'chapters' of my road trip across USA on Substack HERE.


With the two novels behind me, I am currently working my way through a three-book series. This is a challenging endeavor, not least because the books are nothing like KATE'S HEART or ISLANDS OF THE BLESSED!


The story follows an extraordinary family as they merge their distinctive cultures to form a bond nobody could break. Each character is exquisitely drawn (even the baddies), and the saga is emotional funny, and compelling.


Also in the works: a series of books that address some of the most confounding questions of humanity. I'm hoping to releaser those five books this year, but if you have any questions you think should be answered, drop me an email on the CONTACT page.


As if that isn't enough, I am slowly dipping my toes into the memoir pool, with a book of short stories drawn from my life.


Stay tuned!

Leigh

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Join our mailing list

bottom of page